LIEBSTER AWARD

I have been dragging this for sometime as I was quite busy. And now is my time to answer the questions given by my two lovely bloggers Ririereirei and Oliveaolive, Thank you for the nomination girls ๐Ÿ˜‰ Don’t forget to check their blogs as you will find a lot of great posts relating to skincare and many more!

liebster-award-large1

So here are the Rules:

  1. Thank the nominator
  2. Display award in post
  3. Nominate 10 other bloggers
  4. Answer the 10 questions

Here are the questions that I should answer:

1. What is your favourite book?

Currently I am in love with $100 Start Up by Chris Guillebeau.

2. How would you describe your fashion style?

I like something simple but elegant.

3. What things make you the happiest?

Erm a lot of things make me happy, but I guess the happiest thing is sitting down and eating nice food surrounded by my family and close friends. Yup, that simple!

4. Why did you start blogging?

I have passion in skincare and beauty, and I think it would be great to write and share it with people. I love writing too. So yeah, that’s why I started blogging.

5. Where would you like to travel most?

I would love to go to Japan again, they have amazing views and culture! And of course to eat the delicious fresh sushi and sashimi โค

6. What is your favouriteย childhood memory?

All my childhood memories are treasures for me, I can’t pick the most favourite one ๐Ÿ™‚

7. What is a skill you would like to learn?

I would like to learn more about make-up stuff.

8. What does a perfect day look like to you?

It’s simple. A sunny day and an outingย with my favourite persons.

9. Who is your favourite character from a movie/tv show/book?

My answer is still the same, it is a disney animation, Mulan.ย She impersonates a soldier in a time when women were forbidden to even speak in public, to protect her injured father from going to the war zone. She shows the loving, strong and independent sides of a woman.

10. What is a beauty product you would recommend to others?

Sunscreen. It is a very important beauty & skincare product that I would definitely recommend!

So, below are my nominees:

1. Katie Scarlett

2. Shxkin

3. That Weird Girl Official

4. The Poppyseed Bee

5. Kitchieloves

6. Franiwa

7. KatesFashionandBeauty

8. Babbajazzleblog

9. Beginnerbeaute

10. A Girl With Pink Cheeks

My Questions to the Nominated Bloggers ๐Ÿ˜‰

1. What is your favourite food?

2. Name of your first pet.

3. What is your must-have skincare or beauty product?

4. Where is your best travel destination that you would like to go again?

5. What is your favourite season?

6. What is the beauty advice you will pass to your daughter?

7. What is the purpose of your blog?

8. Who is your most inspiring character?

9. What is your favourite lipstick brand?

10. What skill would like to learn if you are given a chance?

If you have already done this, please feel free to disregard ๐Ÿ˜‰

~Stephanie~

Follow me @ย Bloglovin’,ย Twitter,ย Facebook,ย Instagramย andย Pinterest

10 thoughts on “LIEBSTER AWARD

  1. Bahamas golfing Holiday also supply a cost-effective airline booking so you may not miss the opportunity to visit the land of golfing and exotic pink and white beaches. With Bahamas golfing holiday package you may never need to fret for air ticket booking and reservation of a hotel bedroom.

    Like

Leave a Reply

