Friday Obsession – Nail Design & Inspirational Quote of the Day

“The secret of getting AHEAD is getting STARTED” – Mark Twain

Have a great weekend everyone! Today’s colours are gold, black and white. I painted my nails with the combination of those colours. Simple design is created by me, so that it won’t be so difficult to paint. Yup, I know that it is still messy. I will work harder to design it better ❤

Nail Art Nail Design Nail Design

Let’s start our weekend with big dreams, and… remember to get started! That’s the key of every successful people. No matter how great your ideas are, if you never get started, it will stay in your mind forever 🙂 So, start it now or never!

“If you have a dream, you can spend a lifetime studying, planning and getting ready for it. What you should be doing is getting started”Drew Houston

~Stephanie~

Follow me @ Bloglovin’, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram and Pinterest

14 thoughts on “Friday Obsession – Nail Design & Inspirational Quote of the Day

      1. You are so welcome! I really love it you did an awesome job. I wish I had half the patience to do my own nails!

        Like

      2. Makeup YES! Nails, NO! LOL I guess I do my left hand way better then my righty I think thats the discouraging part LOL

        Like

Leave a Reply

